• Friday June 21st

    Handshaking / & Marc Fred

    Handshaking https://soundcloud.com/handshaking

    Marc Fred https://soundcloud.com/m-freddy

    House, Disco & Beyond ™

    Free before 23 / 10€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Saturday June 22nd

    Niko Hallikanen / & Heikka Rissanen

    Heikka Rissanen https://soundcloud.com/heikka

    Free before 23 / 12€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Sunday June 23rd

    Trevor Deep Jr.

    https://soundcloud.com/trevor-deep-jr

    10€ + 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak).

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1278227

  • Wednesday June 26th

    Paska Sohva: / Yhä Hämärää

    www.basso.fi/paskasohva

    Free before 23 / 5€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak).

  • Thursday June 27th

    Masha & / Turbonaattori

    Masha https://soundcloud.com/masha-glazunova1

    Free before 23 / 5€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Saturday June 29th

    PEU (LIVE) & / Tero Männikkö / & Erkko

    PEU https://soundcloud.com/peuband

    Erkko https://soundcloud.com/erkko

    Free before 23 / 14€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak).

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1273501

  • Sunday June 30th

    Suski & / Justus Valtanen

    Suski https://soundcloud.com/susannanuutinen

    Justus Valtanen https://soundcloud.com/justusvaltanen

    10€ + 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1278290

  • Wednesday July 3rd

    Whatever;

  • Thursday July 4th

    Per Hammar (SE) / & Martin Kling (SE)

    Per Hammar https://soundcloud.com/per-hammar

    Martin Kling https://soundcloud.com/martinkling

    Free before 23 / 5€. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Wednesday July 10th

    TBOY W/ APEAK

  • Thursday July 11th

    Electronic Market: / Secret Domain 2 - Doc Sleep (US)

    Doc Sleep https://soundcloud.com/docsleep

    Emma Valtonen https://soundcloud.com/emmavaltonen

    Elisa Katariina https://soundcloud.com/elisa-katariina

    Suski https://soundcloud.com/susannanuutinen

    8€ +3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1278237

  • Friday July 12th

    Eris Drew (US)

    https://soundcloud.com/eris-drew

    Free before 23 / 12€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1265358

  • Wednesday July 17th

    Free Shelter: / Interlude

    Miro-Benji https://soundcloud.com/miro_benji

    DJ Margerita https://soundcloud.com/dj-margerita

    Aake Kivalo https://soundcloud.com/aakekivalo

    5€ + 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Friday July 19th

    Øyvind / Morken (NO) / & DJ JESE & / OW

    Øyvind / Morken https://soundcloud.com/oyvind-morken

    DJ Jese https://soundcloud.com/dj-jese

    OW https://mixcloud.com/paivantasaaja/

    Free before 23 / 12€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1266326

  • Saturday July 20th

    Sansibar

    All night long.

    https://soundcloud.com/sunnysibar

    Free before 23 / 10€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Wednesday July 24th

    Paska Sohva: / Yhä Hämärää

  • Saturday July 27th

    Beta / Librae (US)

    https://soundcloud.com/blibrae

  • Friday August 2nd

    Castro & Nemo / (Sound Metaphors) (DE)

    https://soundcloud.com/sound-metaphors

    Free before 23 / 12€ after. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

    https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1266987

  • Saturday August 3rd

    J.Lindroos

    All night strong.

  • Wednesday August 7th

    Whatever; / Dea Barandana (ID)

  • Friday August 9th

    DJ Wey aka / Deejay Xanax (US)

  • Saturday August 10th

    Nosedrip (BE)

  • Wednesday August 14th

    TBOY w/ Nikolajev

    TBOY https://soundcloud.com/tboioi

    Nikolajev https://soundcloud.com/nkljv

    5€ + 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Wednesday August 21st

    Free Shelter: Outro

    Aake Kivalo https://soundcloud.com/aakekivalo

    Aaron Maple https://soundcloud.com/aaronmaple

    Miro-Benji https://soundcloud.com/miro_benji

    DJ Margerita https://soundcloud.com/dj-margerita

    5€ + 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Saturday August 24th

    Nadja Chatti (SE) / & Leo Forssell (SE)

    Nadja Chatti https://soundcloud.com/tangonadja

    Leo Forssell https://soundcloud.com/leo-forssell

    Free before 23 / 12€ afterl. 3,5€ security fee (incl. cloak)

  • Wednesday August 28th

    Paska Sohva: / Yhä Hämärää

  • Friday September 20th

    VTSS (PL)

  • Friday September 27th

    FIT Siegel (US)